Scholarship Awarding Ceremony 2022 was held today (2022-05-30). 65 scholarships were awarded based on several criteria. Herbline awarded fifty (50) scholarships based on students’ outstanding academic achievements with the support of Sri Lanka. E-Vision Institute of Information Technology (Pvt) Ltd awarded five (5) scholarships to complete the information technology course offered. (Alumni Association, Professor Reverend O. 10 more scholarships awarded with the support of Chandrasiri Thero and other sponsors). Several guests have attended the event.

* Vice Chancellor of RUSL. Professor Sanjeevani at fire

* The Faculty, FSSH. Professor Thusitha Mendis.

* The author and librarian of RSUL.

* All Department Heads of FSSH, RUSL.

* Mr. Sanjeeva Ganogoda (Director/Meheyum) and Mr. Saman Wijemanna (Chief/Training) from Herbline Sri Lanka on behalf of Priyadarshana Benthota Arachchi (Chief/ Training)

* Mr. Sisil Ekanayake, Director of E-Vision Institute of Information Technology (Pvt) Ltd.

*Mr. Manula Wickrama, Chairman, Alumni Association, FSSH, RUSL.

* Professor Manjula Ranagalage, Chairman of Research and Publication Committee (FSSH)

* Studies, non academic members and students of RUSL.

The event was organized by the Research and Publishing Committee of FSSH, RUSL with the support of the study staff of the Department of Environmental Management. Thank you so much for your valuable contribution to make the event successful. Special thanks to Priyadarshana Bentota Arachchi, Sisil Ekanayake, Alumni Association, FSSH, RUSL, and Thusitha Jayawardena.

We congratulate the scholarship winners.